The CTSAB Chairs – Andrea Duarte, DMHAS, Alice DeMeo, DCF, and Ann Irr Dagle, Brian Dagle Foundation

CTSAB Subcommittees

The CTSAB has multiple subcommittees. All are open, and new members are welcome. For more information, please reach out to one of the contacts below:

Armed Forces-Governor’s Challenge
Kasey Timberlake,
Peter Doria,

Attempt Survivors/Lived Experience Committee
Steve MacHattie, Charter Oak Family Center,
Valerie Lepoutre, NAMI-CT,

Data To Action
Jennifer Sussman, UConn Health,
Sara Wakai, UConn Health,

Intervention-Postvention Response
Mark Irons, SERAC,
Ann Dagle, Brian Dagle Foundation,

Education and Advocacy
Allyson Nadeau, Amplify,
Alyeska Tilly, MSW, LMSW,

Lethal Means
Cathy Sisco, Wheeler Clinic,

Zero Suicide Learning Community for Health & Behavioral Health Care Systems
Andrea Duarte, DMHAS,
Marissa Sicley-Rogers, Psy.D., Hartford Healthcare Institute of Living,
Steve Rogers, Connecticut Children’s Medical Center,