Each Regional SAB is unique and self-autonomous but supports the overall vision of the statewide CT Suicide Advisory Board and provides the local and regional infrastructure for activities.

See Meeting Minutes


The Hub: Behavioral Health Action Organization for Southwestern CT
A Program of RYASAP

Contact: Giovanna Mozzo, Director
Rai’jona Crear, BA
Address: 1 Park Street, Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: 203-840-1187
Email: info@thehubct.org
Website: www.thehubct.org
Towns: Bridgeport, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, Norwalk, Stamford, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport, Wilton

South Central:

Alliance for Prevention & Wellness / A Program of BHcare
Contact: Pamela A. Mautte MS, MCHES, CPS-R, Director
Address: 435 East Main Street, Ansonia, CT 06401
Phone: 203-736-8566
Direct line: 203-892-6418
Fax: 203-736-2641
Email: pmautte@bhcare.org
Website: www.apw-ct.org
Towns: Ansonia, Bethany, Branford, Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Derby, Durham, East Haddam, East Hampton, East Haven, Essex, Guilford, Haddam, Hamden, Killingworth, Madison, Meriden, Middlefield, Middletown, Milford, New Haven, North Branford, North Haven, Old Saybrook, Orange, Portland, Seymour, Shelton, Wallingford, Westbrook, West Haven, Woodbridge.


Southeastern Regional Action Council (SERAC)
Contact: Michele Devine, Executive Director
Address: 228 West Town Street, Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860-848-2800
Email: mdevine@seracct.org
Website: www.secracct.org
Towns: Ashford, Bozrah, Brooklyn, Canterbury, Chaplin, Colchester, Columbia, Coventry, East Lyme, Eastford, Franklin, Griswold, Groton, Hampton, Killingly, Lebanon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Lyme, Mansfield, Montville, New London, North Stonington, Norwich, Old Lyme, Plainfield, Pomfret, Preston, Putnam, Salem, Scotland, Sprague, Sterling, Stonington, Thompson, Union, Voluntown, Waterford, Willington, Windham, Woodstock.

North Central:

Amplify, Inc.
Contact: Allyson Nadeau, MPA
Address: 151 New Park Avenue, Suite 14A, Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-921-8390
Email: anadeau@amplifyct.org
Website: www.amplifyct.org
Towns: Andover, Avon, Berlin, Bloomfield, Bolton, Bristol, Burlington, Canton, East Granby, East Hartford, East Windsor, Ellington, Enfield, Farmington, Glastonbury, Granby, Hartford, Hebron, Kensington, Manchester, Marlborough, New Britain, Newington, Plainville, Plymouth, Rocky Hill, Simsbury, Somers, South Windsor, Southington, Stafford, Suffield, Tolland, Vernon, West Hartford, Wethersfield, Windsor, Windsor Locks.


Western CT Coalition
Contact: Allison A. Fulton, CPS, Executive Director
Address: 7 Old Sherman Turnpike, Suite 106, Danbury, CT 06810
Phone: 203-743-7741
Email: afulton@WCTCoalition.org
Website: www.WCTCoalition.org
Towns: Barkhamsted, Beacon Falls, Bethel, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Brookfield, Canaan, Cheshire, Colebrook, Cornwall, Danbury, Goshen, Hartland, Harwinton, Kent, Litchfield, Middlebury, Morris, Naugatuck, New Fairfield, New Hartford, New Milford, Newtown, Norfolk, North Canaan, Oxford, Prospect, Redding, Ridgefield, Roxbury, Salisbury, Sharon, Sherman, Southbury, Thomaston, Torrington, Warren, Washington, Waterbury, Watertown, Winchester, Winsted, Wolcott, and Woodbury.